The Orchards Association , Inc.

Baltimore, MD 21210 


2017-2018 Board Members

President  Jeff Burnett (108 Castlewood)
  Vice President  Baron Scarlett (110 Bellemore)
  Treasurer  Heidi Fancher (5706 Kenmore Road)
  Secretary  Tina Mappin (15 W. Lake)

 Kara Keehan (7 W. Lake) (

        Snow Removal  Jeff Burnett (108 Castlewood)
  Architectural Committee  Diane Melia, Elizabeth Nook, Patricia Peltz, Julia Smith
  Social Events

 Sarah Walton (111 Bellemore)


 Diane Melia (5718 Kenmore)

  Nominating Committee  Heidi Fancher (5706 Kenmore Road) 
 Diane Melia (5718 Kenmore)
 Baron Scarlett (110 Bellemore)

  Website  Patricia Peltz (104 Bellemore)
  Members at Large

 Wes Bissett (106 Bellemore) 


You must be logged in to access Board meeting minutes and to see the directory of home owners.

The Orchards Association, Inc.
P. O. Box 26262
Baltimore, MD 21210
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software